If you would like to have your account deleted, please send an e-mail to email@example.com with your username, the e-mail address associated with your account, and the statement “please delete my game account”.
Make sure you are positive you want your account deleted before you send the e-mail. If you send another e-mail afterwards changing you mind, it may not be read before your original e-mail and it may not be seen before the account is deleted. Once an account is deleted, all the information associated, including your redeemed single-use key, is permanently deleted from the database and cannot be retrieved or recovered.
We do not delete accounts if there are one or more warnings or a ban.