Page 1 of 1

A big glitch

Posted: Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:05 pm
by ashee1015
I cant seem to play the new 3rd version of the game since every time I open It this big glitch keeps popping up. My wolf looks like a bunch of black lines and squares. even when I am playing in the world it looks like that. I have already tried to restart the game many times. But I do have a windows 7 and have to play on the lowest setting possible. Is there any way you can fix this? thanks for reading. https://www.deviantart.com/ashee1015/ar ... 1564265460

Re: A big glitch

Posted: Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:10 pm
by Rebela
I posted a link to this in the Discord chat for WolfQuest!
They have a bug channel that the developers look through a lot so hopefully they can help fix it : )

Re: A big glitch

Posted: Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:21 pm
by ashee1015
Oh ok thank you very much for that.

Re: A big glitch

Posted: Sat Jul 27, 2019 7:20 pm
by GoldenBeauty
I don't know why, but this glitch is cracking me up. :o

Re: A big glitch

Posted: Thu Feb 20, 2020 1:37 pm
by TimberRaven
It looks like it would do a bunch of crazy stuff every time the wolf moved!